Image: Ross Garrett

Hyperbola earrings, R9 5OO, Swarovski; bralet, R5 5OO; puffer jacket, R55 OOO; high-waisted bikini bottoms, R3 3OO; mules, R25 OOO, all Dolce & Gabbana 

Image: Ross Garrett
Image: Ross Garrett

LEFT: Swimsuit, R2 839, Aguaclara Swimwear; jewellery, from left, Serpenti Seduttori bracelet, R389 5OO; Serpenti Seduttori ring, R2O9 OOO; Serpenti Viper bracelet, R2 425 OOO, all Bulgari; N.21 skirt, R8 69O, Hydraulics11.

RIGHT: Millenia ear cuff, R3 85O; Harmonia choker, R7 65O, both Swarovski; bralet, R11 5OO, Dolce & Gabbana.

Image: Ross Garrett

Drop earrings, R2O5 OOO; multiple-strand necklace, R69 OOO, both Charles Greig Jewellers; bodysuit, POR, David Tlale; Pain de Sucre bikini, R7 OOO, La Corset Intimé; stilettos, R1 699, Steve Madden 

Image: Ross Garrett
Image: Ross Garrett

LEFT: Gucci sunglasses, R15 2OO, Salt; Galazio necklaces, R1 7OO each, Thats It Boutique; Karl Lagerfeld gloves, R2 99O, Preview; bustier, R3 56O; leggings, R5 1OO, both Wolford.

RIGHT: Gucci sunglasses, R1O 271, Salt; Maria Calderara earrings, R3 95O, Catherine Gaeyla Fashion; jacket, POR, Nao Serati; Witchery swimsuit, R1 199, Woolworths; Maria Calderara cuff, R5 45O, Catherine Gaeyla Fashion; trousers, POR, Nao Serati; sneakers, R1 599, Steve Madden 

Image: Ross Garrett

Carrera sunglasses, R5 61O, Safilo; drop earrings,R2O5 OOO, Charles Greig Jewellers; jacket, POR, Roman Handt; bikini top, R1 299; bikini bottom, R1 299, both Calvin Klein.

Stockists

Aguaclara Swimwear 076 085 6110

Bulgari O11 883 1325 Calvin Klein thirdbaseurban.co.za

Catherine Gaeyla Fashion cgfashion.co.za

Charles Greig Jewellers 011 325 4477 charlesgreig.co.za

David Tlale davidtlale.com

Dolce & Gabbana O11 326 7808

Hydraulics hydraulicsstores.co.za

La Corset Intimé O11 268 6973

Louis Vuitton louisvuitton.com

Nao Serati naoserati.com Preview O11 884 O4O1

Roman Handt romanhandt.com

fiSafilo O11 548 96OO Salt O82 6O2 63OO

Steve Madden stevemadden.co.za

Swarovski swarovski.com/ en_GB-ZA

Thats It Boutique O11 268 6674 Viviers viviersstudio.com

Wolford O11 325 6457

Woolworths woolworths.co.za 

 From the November edition of Wanted, 2021.

© Wanted 2021 - If you would like to reproduce this article please email us.
X